Contribute  :  Web Resources  :  Past Polls  :  Site Statistics  :  Downloads  :  Forum  
    BiW ReversingThe challenge is yours    
 Welcome to BiW Reversing
 Monday, October 25 2021 @ 10:30 AM CEST
Searched for the phrase ''. Found 44 items (0.0088 seconds)

Story Results


Title Date Author Views
ExeCryptor 2.3.9 - Unpacking Wednesday, December 06 2006 @ 08:36 PM CET haggar 20434
ExeCryptor 2.2.50 - Unpacking MSVC++ target Wednesday, December 06 2006 @ 08:30 PM CET haggar 10604
ExeCryptor official crackme Friday, December 01 2006 @ 11:16 AM CET haggar 9785
ExeCryptor 2.2.4 Wednesday, November 29 2006 @ 07:14 PM CET haggar 12837
SafeDisc 3.20 - 4.00 Monday, October 30 2006 @ 07:32 PM CET haggar 14782
Unpacking SafeCast 2.4 Tuesday, October 24 2006 @ 01:54 PM CEST haggar 7936
Unpacking SecuROM 4.xx Sunday, October 15 2006 @ 03:31 PM CEST haggar 26423
Bustme1 solution by haggar Sunday, August 27 2006 @ 02:23 PM CEST haggar 5722
SDProtector Pro 1.12 - anti debug reference Monday, July 31 2006 @ 07:06 PM CEST haggar 6006
Unwrapping eLicense 4.0 Monday, July 17 2006 @ 12:10 PM CEST haggar 24986
Thinstall 2.521 - unpacking dependencies and injecting a DLL Saturday, July 08 2006 @ 07:14 PM CEST haggar 12938
Obsidium 1.3.0.4 - unpacking Wednesday, June 14 2006 @ 09:49 AM CEST haggar 15019
Obsidium 1.2.5.0 - unpacking Sunday, June 11 2006 @ 02:27 PM CEST haggar 14028
KeyMe2 Tuesday, April 11 2006 @ 07:45 PM CEST haggar 3555
PESpin 1.304 public - repairing IAT Monday, February 27 2006 @ 09:47 PM CET haggar 7050
ASProtect 2.0 - unpacking and repairing IAT Monday, February 27 2006 @ 04:41 PM CET haggar 15014
Fishing and keygenning games CD keys Thursday, February 23 2006 @ 04:53 PM CET haggar 29241
clone keygenme Monday, February 06 2006 @ 01:41 AM CET haggar 3175
Enigma protector 1.02 - manually unpacking Wednesday, January 11 2006 @ 11:14 PM CET haggar 17010
Yoda Protector 1.03.3 - manually unpacking Tuesday, January 03 2006 @ 08:26 PM CET haggar 14708
ACProtect 1.09 - manually unpacking Saturday, December 17 2005 @ 08:30 PM CET haggar 6888
SVKP 1.32 - manually unpacking Saturday, December 17 2005 @ 08:26 PM CET haggar 5758
Krypton 0.5 - (half)manually unpacking Wednesday, November 30 2005 @ 10:26 AM CET haggar 3499
berial 0.07 - manually unpacking Wednesday, November 30 2005 @ 10:23 AM CET haggar 3932
Thinstall 2.5 - manually unpacking Tuesday, November 01 2005 @ 12:44 AM CET haggar 13556
ExeShield 3.7 - manually unpacking Saturday, October 22 2005 @ 06:44 PM CEST haggar 16080
MoleBoxPro 2.2.5 - manually unpacking Monday, October 17 2005 @ 11:58 PM CEST haggar 15967
Krypton 0.3 - (half)manually unpacking Tuesday, October 11 2005 @ 09:57 PM CEST haggar 4569
Alex Protector v1.0 beta2 - manually unpacking Tuesday, October 04 2005 @ 10:15 PM CEST haggar 6181
Armadillo 4.30a with Debug Blocker - manually unpacking Sunday, October 02 2005 @ 03:19 PM CEST haggar 21016
Armadillo 3.70 with Import Elimination - manually unpacking Thursday, September 29 2005 @ 09:13 PM CEST haggar 18055
Armadillo with Code Splicing (anti dump) - manually unpacking Monday, September 26 2005 @ 11:09 PM CEST haggar 9961
Armadillo 4.30a - unpacking armadillo with standard protection Monday, September 26 2005 @ 11:00 PM CEST haggar 7493
Armadillo 4.30a - unpacking armadillo with minimum protection Monday, September 26 2005 @ 10:54 PM CEST haggar 33377
Anticrack Software Protector Pro v1.35 - manually unpacking Tuesday, September 13 2005 @ 05:48 PM CEST haggar 14030
[MSLRH] v0.2 - manually unpacking tutorial Monday, September 05 2005 @ 12:02 AM CEST haggar 12416
PolyCrypt PE 2.1.4/2.1.5 - manually unpacking tutorial Saturday, August 27 2005 @ 01:37 AM CEST haggar 49658
Yoda's Protector v1.03.2 manually unpacking tutorial Tuesday, August 23 2005 @ 10:41 PM CEST haggar 29481
PESpin v1.0 , 1.1 & 1.3 - manually unpacking Thursday, August 11 2005 @ 05:32 PM CEST haggar 30273
EXEstealth v2.74a - manually unpacking Tuesday, July 26 2005 @ 09:29 PM CEST haggar 30140
PESpin v0.3 - manually unpacking Tuesday, July 26 2005 @ 09:14 PM CEST haggar 9793
telock 0.98 - manually unpacking Thursday, July 14 2005 @ 11:49 AM CEST haggar 19022
solution for detten's crackme7 (some anti-debug tricks) Tuesday, May 10 2005 @ 06:30 PM CEST haggar 6425
ASProtect 1.23RC4 tutorial Wednesday, April 13 2005 @ 04:57 PM CEST haggar 47927


 Copyright © 2021 BiW Reversing
 All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners.
Powered By Geeklog 
Created this page in 0.78 seconds